Make your future purchases quick, easy and convenient by saving your payment card information in your account. All payment card information will be kept completely confidential and safe.
Stored payment information (or stored credentials) is used to process one-time payments when you are checking out using your Disney account. These terms apply to your use of the storage of your payment information. By accepting these terms, you authorise The Walt Disney Company Limited to store credentials in compliance with payment processing regulations for use by it or its affiliates when you buy goods or services from The Walt Disney Company Limited or its affiliates at a later time. Disney begins processing a payment when you click buy now at the end of the check out process on the relevant website.
You can withdraw your consent to store credentials by contacting us or by deleting your credentials in your account settings here. This agreement is valid until either you withdraw your consent or delete your credentials, or until Disney notifies you of the withdrawal of the service. Updates to these terms will be made by posting a revised version on this website. Requests for refunds are subject to our conditions of sale available here.